“Oh fair Dove, sing sweetly, soft to me”

Oh fair Dove, sing sweetly, soft to me
In part with the birds in the trees.
Let it ring through the midsummer day.
Let it sing into my sweet summer night.
Oh my Love, do not hide, don’t You delay,
That fair beauty found only in Your flight.
For no other could e’er sing such a Truth
The way this love resonates through You.
Oh sweet Dove, how Your song can’t be contained
By bounds of time or space, but rather remains
To serenade the hearts of the broken.
And to all, Your wings are spread open.

As the whole earth now sings in perfect harmony

So I join in a sing my praise to Thee.

  1. Quite very good publish, thanks a good deal for sharing. Do you happen to have an RSS feed I can subscribe to? 573756

  2. I’m intrigued by the David Project vid. Exciting stuff. Praying God opens the doors of the desires and dreams He has given to you. If I had $1000 I would be right there as a Godfather (sister?) just to support this and be a part of such an exciting project! Ever since I rededicated my life to the Lord 5 years ago I’ve known that the gifts He gave me were to be used for HIS glory-not my own. I’ve been trying to find out how to get into the acting/singing Christian industry for a bit. I’ll be looking for casting notices. Praying!

      • coopermusic
      • December 16th, 2011

      thanks Vanessa! for sure keep an eye out because if the kickstarter does well enough then i’ll definitely be looking for several actors/actresses

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,138 other followers

